Log in

idaho association of nurse anesthetists

IDANA Monthly PAC Donors

IDANA would like to recognize our monthly PAC donors whose contributions help ensure that your rights to practice are preserved. Join these members in fighting for your profession by setting up a monthly recurring donation.


Stephen Ayers
Paul Beisser
Jonathan Cotteen
Paul Dickinson
Katie Elliott
Michael Hunt
Tonia Nicholson
Gus Powell
Tammy Skidmore
Cheryl Youngsman


Nykol Bailey Rice
Sarah Purser
Kimberly Ronhovdee

To set up monthly recurring donations, click here.

Copyright © 2019 Idaho Association of Nurse Anesthetists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software